People & Contacts

Anne

Rector

The Revd Anne Pilkington
0161 445 4152
anne@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk

 More information can be found HERE

(please note – for all concert enquiries,
contact music@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk)


Assistant Curate

The Revd Tom Studman
0161 860 6003
tom@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk


Churchwarden

Steve Baird
07599 352 461
steve@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk


DSCF5152Lay Reader & Churchwarden

Barbra Malone
0161 881 7713
barbra@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk

 

 


P.C.C. Secretary

Beric Bartlett
0161 445 1924
beric@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk

 


Deputy Churchwarden

Jean Galloway

 

 


Director of Music
& Deputy Churchwarden

Richard Lowe
07713 162274
music@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk

 

 


Treasurer

Andrew Bradbury
0161 445 6373
accounts@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk


Hon. Verger

Marion Davies
0161 445 1785


Choir Administrator

Clare Lowe
music_admin@christchurchdidsbury.org.uk


Safeguarding Officer

Susannah Atherton

0161 292 8545